Ü50 Mirko Grothe 0171-9514690 webmaster@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
Ü40 Sven Lattmann 0170-5436110  
1. Herren Toni Pagano 0177-6894686  
  Ricardo Diaz-Garcia 0173-7281844  
  Sascha Duy 0178-9729948 sascha.duy@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
2. Herren Oliver Niemann 0176-30799198  
3. Herren Christian Bohr 0173-3826454  
1. A-Jugend Alexander Wissel 01523-4221286 alexanderwissel@web.de
1. B-Jugend Pascal Herting 0172-1553168  
2. B-Jugend Jörg Wierutsch 0172-5148800 joerg.wierutsch@t-online.de
1. C-Jugend Sven Stadler 0172-4896333 sven.stadler@icloud.com
2. C-Jugend Benjamin Homeyer    
1. D-Jugend (2009) Heiko Tegt 0172-5493868 heiko.tegt@gmail.com
2. D-Jugend (2010) Björn van Alste 0163-3766107 vanalste@gmx.de
  Arne Gehne 0178-1887078 arne.gehne@web.de
3. D-Jugend Torsten Hoppe 01522-4353493 hoppe964@gmail.de
  Oliver Fürtbauer 0171-4407246  
1. E-Jugend (2011) Mirco Schwedthelm 0172-1887713 mirco.schwedthelm@lerena.de
2. E-Jugend (2012) Sören Herrmann 0176-76045144 info@herrmann-gartenservice.de
3. E-Jugend Rene Zander 0173-3197279  
4. E-Jugend Gerrit Nolte    
1. F-Jugend (2013) Maurice Grothe 01575-8510739 maurice@grothe-email.de
  Rouven Prigge 0172-4263792  
2. F-Jugend (2014) Mirko Grothe 0171-9514690 webmaster@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
1. G-Jugend (2015 ) Johanna Behnsen 01575-4404781 johannabehnsen@googlemail.com
2. G-Jugend (2015 -) Sebastian Röcker 0174-2040816