Ü50 Manfred Röbbert 0172-6767671 manfred.roebbert@kabelmail.de
  Thomas Wente 0174-9902452 Thomas.Wente@gmx.net
       
Ü40 Sven Lattmann 0170-5436110  
  (Mirko Grothe) (0171-9514690) (webmaster@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de)
       
1. Herren Dennis Herrmann 01511-7086098  
  Sascha Duy 0178-9729948 sascha.duy@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
       
2. Herren Josef Abbas 0173-4126971 J.Abbas@hotmail.de
       
3. Herren Oliver Niemann 0176-30799198 tsv.diedritte@gmx.de
       
1. Damen Philip Hunte 0172-2914415 Jacqueline.Hunte@web.de
  Jörn Anders   andersjoern1993@gmx.de
       
1. A-Jugend Alexander Wissel 0171-3460574 alexanderwissel@web.de
       
1. B-Jugend Frank Seifert 0173-9971213 f.seiffert@airitsystems.de
  Michael Niemeier 0178-3936213 michaelniemeier@rocketmail.com
       
2. B-Jugend Tobias Wauker 0177-4475500 warikas@gmx.de
  Jan Jacoby 0163-7733392  
       
1. C-Jugend Bernd Zink 0160-7121426 abi.zink@t-online.de
  Mathias Thillmann 0173-9971351 mathias.thillmann@gmx.de
       
2. C-Jugend Gerrit Herrmann 0176-63250819 grit95@gmx.de
  Patrick Pacios    
       
1. D-Jugend Rüdiger Homeyer 0177-6898456 Ruediger.Homeyer@t-online.de
       
2. D-Jugend Jörg Wierutsch 0172-5148800 joerg.wierutsch@t-online.de
       
3. D-Jugend Beim Ferizi 0152-34505294  
       
1. E-Jugend (2008) Mirko Grothe 0171-9514690 webmaster@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
       
2. E-Jugend (2009) Heiko Tegt 0172-5493868 heiko.tegt@gmail.com
       
3. E-Jugend Torsten Hoppe 0152-24353493 hoppe964@gmail.com
  Andreas Wenzel 01590-2131596  
       
1. F-Jugend (2010) Björn van Alste 0163-3766107 vanalste@gmx.de
  Arne Gehne 0178-1887078 arne.gehne@web.de
       
2. F-Jugend Mirko Grothe 0171-9514690 webmaster@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
       
3. F-Jugend (2011) Mirco Schwedthelm 0172-1887713 mirco.schwedthelm@lerena.de
       
G-Jugend (2012) Mirko Grothe 0171-9514690 webmaster@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
       
       
Spielgruppe