Ü50 Manfred Röbbert 0172-6767671 manfred.roebbert@kabelmail.de
  Thomas Wente 0174-9902452 Thomas.Wente@gmx.net
       
Ü40      
       
1. Herren Dennis Herrmann 01511-7086098  
  Sascha Duy 0178-9729948 sascha.duy@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
       
2. Herren Josef Abbas 0173-4126971 J.Abbas@hotmail.de
       
3. Herren Oliver Niemann 0176-30799198 Oli_Niemann_Seven@web.de
       
1. Damen Herbert Steding 01578-6425211 herbert.steding@kabelmail.de
       
1. A-Jugend Rüdiger Homeyer 0177-6898456 Ruediger.Homeyer@t-online.de
       
1. B-Jugend Bernhardt Nytz 0160-90488685 bernhard.nytz@yahoo.de
2. B-Jugend Bernhardt Nytz 0160-90488685  
       
1. C-Jugend Alexander Wissel 0171-3460574 alexanderwissel@web.de
       
2. C-Jugend      
       
1. D-Jugend Rainer Baule 0163-1475288 rainerbaule@hotmail.com
       
2. D-Jugend Rüdiger Homeyer 0177-6898456 Ruediger.Homeyer@t-online.de
       
3. D-Jugend Dennise Glahn 0176-23527850 denise.glahn@gmx.de
       
1. E-Jugend Kai Bublitz 0157-80433117 kai.bublitz@kabelmail.de
  Michael Jodjahn 0162-4553433 m.jodjahn@web.de
       
2. E-Jugend Sven Stadler 0172-4896333  
       
1. F-Jugend Heiko Tegt 0172-5493868 heiko.tegt@gmail.com
  Maximilian Merten 0159-03075962 maximilian_merten@web.de
       
2. F-Jugend Torsten Hoppe 0152-24353493 hoppe964@gmail.com
       
3. F-Jugend Björn van Alste 0163-3766107 vanalste@gmx.de
  Arne Gehne 0178-1887078 arne.gehne@web.de
       
4. F-Jugend Andreas Wenzel 01590-2131596  
       
1. G-Jugend Mirko Grothe 0171-9514690 webmaster@fussball-tsv-barsinghausen.de
       
Spielgruppe / 2. G J. Schömer